What time is the FA Cup draw, is it on TV and what number is my team?

The draw for the first round of the FA Cup takes place tonight with teams from League One and League Two entering the competition.

Monday, 17th October 2016, 1:39 pm
Updated Tuesday, 25th October 2016, 5:52 pm
The FA Cup first round draw is tonight at 7pm

Sheffield United, Chesterfield and Doncaster Rovers are awaiting their fate, with the draw being broadcast live on BBC Two at 7,00pm.

The Blades are number 41 in the draw, Rovers are number 18 and Chesterfield will await number 13.

Last season United reached the third round of the competition, beating Worcester City and Oldham before being narrowly defeated 1-0 by eventual winners Manchester United at Old Trafford thanks to a late Wayne Rooney penalty.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Rovers also made it to the third round only to be knocked out by Premier League opposition. They saw off Stalybridge Celtic and Cambridge United before a battling 2-1 defeat at home to Stoke City.

Chesterfield were knocked out in round two after beating FC United of Manchester then losing to Walsall after a replay.

All the numbers to look out for:

1 Accrington Stanley

2 AFC Wimbledon

3 Barnet

4 Blackpool

5 Bolton Wanderers

6 Bradford City

7 Bristol Rovers

8 Bury

9 Cambridge United

10 Carlisle United

11 Charlton Athletic

12 Cheltenham Town

13 Chesterfield

14 Colchester United

15 Coventry City

16 Crawley Town

17 Crewe Alexandra

18 Doncaster Rovers

19 Exeter City

20 Fleetwood Town

21 Gillingham

22 Grimsby Town

23 Hartlepool United

24 Leyton Orient

25 Luton Town

26 Mansfield Town

27 Millwall

28 Milton Keynes Dons

29 Morecambe

30 Newport County

31 Northampton Town

32 Notts County

33 Oldham Athletic

34 Oxford United

35 Peterborough United

36 Plymouth Argyle

37 Port Vale

38 Portsmouth

39 Rochdale

40 Scunthorpe United

41 Sheffield United

42 Shrewsbury Town

43 Southend United

44 Stevenage

45 Swindon Town

46 Walsall

47 Wycombe Wanderers

48 Yeovil Town

49 Southport

50 Alfreton Town or Gateshead

51 Macclesfield Town

52 FC Halifax Town

53 Stockport County

54 Barrow

55 Stourbridge

56 Altrincham

57 Lincoln City or Guiseley

58 Spennymoor Town

59 Wrexham or Stamford

60 York City or Curzon Ashton

61 Whitehawk

62 Westfields

63 Sutton United

64 Chesham United

65 Dagenham & Redbridge

66 Torquay United or Woking

67 Taunton Town or Hemel Hempstead Town

68 Braintree Town

69 Brackley Town

70 Dartford

71 St Albans City

72 Boreham Wood

73 Eastbourne Borough

74 Harrow Borough or Margate

75 Maidstone United

76 Kidderminster Harriers

77 Solihull Moors

78 Dover Athletic

79 Merstham

80 Eastleigh