South Yorkshire speed camera locations

Mobile speed camera
Mobile speed camera
Have your say

Mobile speed cameras operating in South Yorkshire this week:

Sheffield – A61 Chesterfield Road, Meadowhead, Chesterfield Road South; A61 Halifax Road; A6135 Ecclesfield Road/Chapeltown Road; B6082, Carlisle Street - Carlisle Street East; B6200 Handsworth Road - Retford Road; Harborough Avenue; Herries Drive; Mosborough Moor; Normanton Hill; Shirecliffe Road - Cookswood Road; Twentywell Lane; Wheel Lane.

Rotherham – A6022 Rowms Lane, Swinton; A6109 Meadow Bank Road; A630 Doncaster Road, Dalton and Thrybergh; A631 Bawtry Road, Brinsworth; A631 Bawtry Road, Wickersley and Brecks; A631 Bawtry Road/Rotherham Road, Hellaby and Maltby; A633 Sandygate, Wath-upon-Dearne; Fenton Road; Vale Road, Thrybergh; Worksop Road, Aston.

Barnsley – A61 Park Road; A628 Cundy Cross to Shafton Two Gates; A633 Rotherham Road, Athersley South; A633 Rotherham Road, Monk Bretton; A635 Doncaster Road; Saltersbrook Road; B6096 - two kilometre stretch, Wombwell to Snape Hill; B6411 Houghton Road, Thurnscoe; Brierley Road, Grimethorpe; Pogmoor Road.

Doncaster – A18 Carr House Road; A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough; A614 Selby Road, Thorne; A630 Balby Flyover to Hill Top; A630 Wheatley Hall Road; A638 Bawtry Road; A638 Great North Road, York Road; Broomhouse Lane, Springwell Lane, Edlington and Warmsworth; C762 Old Road, Conisbrough; Hatfield Lane, Mill Street; Nutwell Lane; Station Road, Stainforth; Thorne Road.