Mobile speed cameras on the streets of South Yorkshire

A South Yorkshire fixed speed camera.
A South Yorkshire fixed speed camera.
Have your say

Mobile speed cameras in South Yorkshire this week:

Sheffield – A61 Chesterfield Road, Meadowhead; A61 Halifax Road; A6135 Ecclesfield Road/Chapeltown Road; B6200 Handsworth Road-Retford Road; Harborough Avenue; Herries Drive; Shirecliffe Road-Cookswood Road; and Twentywell Lane.

Rotherham – A6022 Rowms Lane, Swinton; A6109 Meadow Bank Road; A629 Wortley Road/Upper Wortley Road; A630 Doncaster Road, Dalton and Thrybergh; A631 Bawtry Road, Brinsworth; A631 Bawtry Road, Wickersley and Brecks; A631 Bawtry Road/Rotherham Road, Hellaby and Maltby; A633 Sandygate, Wath-upon-Dearne; Kilnhurst Road, Rawmarsh; Pontefract Road, Brampton; and Worksop Road.

Barnsley – A61 Park Road; A628 Barnsley Road, Penistone; A628 Barnsley Road, Silkstone; A628 Cundy Cross-Shafton Two Gates; A629 Wortley; A633 Rotherham Road, Athersley South; A633 Rotherham Road, Monk Bretton; B6096 Wombwell-Snape Hill; B6411 Houghton Road, Thurnscoe; Brierley Road, Grimethorpe; and Pogmoor Road.

Doncaster – A18 Epworth Road, Slay Pits-Tudworth; A18 Carr House Road; A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough; A614 Selby Road, Thorne; A630 Balby Flyover-Hill Top; A630 Wheatley Hall Road; A638 Bawtry Road; A638 Great North Road, York Road; Broomhouse Lane, Springwell Lane, Edlington and Warmsworth; C762 Old Road, Conisbrough; Hatfield Lane, Mill Street; Melton Road, Sprotbrough Road; Nutwell Lane; Station Road, Stainforth; Thorne Road; and Urban Road.