Mobile speed cameras on the streets of South Yorkshire

News brought to you around the clock
News brought to you around the clock
Have your say

Mobile speed cameras in South Yorkshire

Sheffield – A61 Chesterfield Road, Meadowhead; A61 Halifax Road; A6135 Ecclesfield Road/Chapeltown Road; B6200 Handsworth Road-Retford Road; Harborough Ave; Herries Drive; Shirecliffe Road-Cookswood Road; Twentywell Lane; and Wordsworth Avenue.

Barnsley – A61 Park Road; A628 Barnsley Road, Penistone and Silkstone; A628 Cundy Cross-Shafton Two Gates; A629, Wortley; A633 Rotherham Road, Athersley South and Monk Bretton; B6096, Wombwell-Snape Hill; B6411 Houghton Road, Thurnscoe; Brierley Road, Grimethorpe; and Pogmoor Road.

Doncaster – A18 Epworth Road, Slay Pits-Tudworth; A18 Carr House Road; A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough; A614 Selby Road, Thorne; A630 Balby Flyover to Hill Top; A630 Wheatley Hall Road; A638 Bawtry Road; A638 Great North Road; Broomhouse Lane and Springwell Lane, Edlington & Warmsworth; C762 Old Road, Conisborough; Hatfield Lane; Melton Road, Sprotbrough; Nutwell Lane; Station Road, Stainforth; Thorne Road; and Urban Road.

Rotherham – A6022 Rowms Lane, Swinton; A6109 Meadow Bank Road; A629 Wortley Road/Upper Wortley Road; A630 Doncaster Road, Dalton & Thrybergh; A631 Bawtry Road, Brinsworth, Wickersley & Brecks; A631 Bawtry Road/Rotherham Road, Hellaby & Maltby; A633 Sandygate, Wath-upon-Dearne; Kilnhurst Road, Rawmarsh; Melton Green; and Middle Lane South.