Doncaster Rovers v Fleetwood Town: Team news confirmed

Grant McCann has kept faith with the same starting XI to face Fleetwood Town despite defeat at Accrington Stanley in midweek.

By The Newsroom
Saturday, 6th October 2018, 3:18 pm

The only change to the matchday XI from Tuesday evening sees Alfie Beestin replace Paul Taylor.

Fleetwood boss Joey Barton has made one change from Tuesday's draw with Wycombe Wanderers with on loan Sheffield United striker Ched Evans replacing Wes Burns, who drops to the bench.

Rovers: Marosi; Mason, Wright, Butler, Andrew; Blair, Whiteman, Kane; Wilks, Marquis, Coppinger. Subs: Lawlor, T Anderson, Amos, J Anderson, Crawford, Beestin, May.

Fleetwood: Cairns; Coyle, Eastham, Sheron, Husband; Wallace, Taylor, Wallace, Hunter; Evans, Madden. Subs: Crellin, Holt, Burns, Dempsey, Long, Morgan, Biggins.

Referee: John Busby.