Mobile speed cameras on the streets of South Yorkshire

editorial image
Have your say

Mobile speed cameras are operating in South Yorkshire this week.

Sheffield – Harborough Avenue; A61 Halifax Road; A61 Chesterfield Road, Meadowhead; A6101 Rivelin Valley Road; A6102 Manchester Road/Langsett Road; A6135 Ecclesfield Road/Chapeltown Road; B6200 Handsworth Road-Retford Road; Shirecliffe Road-Cookswood Road; and Wordsworth Avenue.

Rotherham – Melton Green; A631 Bawtry Road/Rotherham Road, Hellaby and Maltby; A6123 Herringthorpe Valley Road; A6109 Meadow Bank Road; A630 Doncaster Road, Dalton and Thrybergh; A629 Wortley Road/Upper Wortley Road; A633 Sandygate, Wath-upon-Dearne; A631 Bawtry Road, Brinsworth; A631 Bawtry Road, Wickersley and Brecks; and A6022 Rowms Lane, Swinton.

Barnsley – A633 Rotherham Road, Monk Bretton; A628 Cundy Cross-Shafton Two Gates; B6411 Houghton Road, Thurnscoe; Brierley Road, Grimethorpe; A61 Park Road; Pogmoor Road; and A633 Rotherham Road, Athersley South.

Doncaster – A630 Balby Flyover-Hill Top; A638 Great North Road, York Road; Broomhouse Lane-Springwell Lane, Edlington and Warmsworth; A18 Carr House Road; A630 Wheatley Hall Road; Thorne Road; A638 Bawtry Road; Hatfield Lane; Mill Street; Nutwell Lane; A614 Selby Road, Thorne; B6463 Stripe Road, Tickhill; Station Road, Stainforth; A6023 Doncaster Road, Mexborough; C762 Old Road, Conisbrough; and Low Road, Conisbrough.