Meadowhall opening hours: How long do Sheffield shoppers have to get last-minute gifts on Christmas Eve?

Calling all Sheffield shoppers after last minute gifts.

Monday, 23rd December 2019, 1:17 pm
Updated Tuesday, 31st December 2019, 3:21 pm

Christmas Eve is your last chance to tick off your shopping list at the popular Sheffield shopping centre, which will be open from 9am-5pm that day.

Over the festive and New Year period Meadowhall opening times will vary, so check the list below:

Monday, December 23: 9am-11pm

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Opening times for Meadowhall over the festive period.

Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): 9am-5pm

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 (Boxing Day): 8am-8pm

Friday, December 27: 9am-10pm

Saturday, December 28: 9am-9pm

Sunday, December 29: 11am-5pm

Monday, December 30: 9am-10pm

Tuesday, December 31 (New Year's Eve): 9am-4pm

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day): 10am-4pm

A full list of the opening times can be found on the Meadowhall website.