South Yorkshire railway stations win award

Have your say

Eight South Yorkshire rail stations have been awarded by a national scheme for measures taken to provide a safe environment for both passengers and staff.

Meadowhall, Barnsley, Rotherham Central, Adwick, Swinton, Wombwell, Chapeltown and Thorne North stations have been accredited.