FREE: Marmalade Sun EP download

Free EP download

Free EP download

Have your say

Sheffield indie pop band Marmalade Sun release a new EP today called Uglier than the ugliest and we’re giving it away FREE.

The band are Paul Young (bass/vocals), Max Smith (guitars/backing vocals), Rob Cohen (guitars/backing vocals) and Ben Thorneycroft (drums).

The EP features tracks Still Falling, BPM and Freak Of Nature, all free at

Follow them on Twitter @Marmaladesun.

Back to the top of the page